SONG FOR EUROVISION (караоке для Віннікавай)

I’m feeling great. And it’s easy to be strong
When all the hearts keep on beating as one
The sky is blue and I’m writing a new song
Saying we are free, friendly and young.

I have so much and I am ready to call you
Let’s come together so here is my hand
We’re gonna make peace and freedom for each one!
Liberty and love bring to our land
I love Belarus
bleeding in the night.

I love Belarus
dying many times.
And I wanna see the sun
Shining from above
And I wanna tell you now:
resistance has come
Long life Belarus!

We are rising up.

Long life Belarus!

nobody but us.
And we wanna see the sun
Shining from above
And we gonna every day
Give it our lives!

And now we go, we are ready to start fight
And our star guiding us through the night
we’ve got no fear and we will never give up
liberation is our only light

Time will not erase
our courage hearts
we’re stronger every day.
we say…

Жыве Беларусь!..

Жыве Беларусь!..

І

Стане вольнаю навек наша Беларусь!

Жыве Беларусь –

Надышоў наш час!

Жыве Беларусь –

Хопіць здзеку з нас!

І мільёны сэрцаў б’юць як адзіны пульс:

Стане вольнаю навек наша Беларусь!

This entry was posted in песні and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

